Bitte vor Absenden beachten: Es gilt die Datenschutzerklärung.

© 2019 by Ulla Koenig

Mindfulness & Meditation

"We are not humans on a spiritual path.

We are spiritual beings on a human path"

(Ajahn Sucitto)

Join me online

Sunday, June 16th at 2 pm EST / 8 pm Germany / 7 pm UK.

 

I will be teaching at Worldwide Insight, a unique online platform for live, interactive dharma teachings.

It is free to sign up and participate in the class.

 

Theme: "The happiness of a liberated heart."

This 90-minute long session consists of a guided meditation on happiness, a Dharma Talk and the opportunity to ask questions and share experiences.

You can find out more at www.worldwideinsight.org, and you can share details of the class through the Worldwide Insight Facebook page at http://bit.ly/2jXkhIt

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now